Notar Dr. Alexander Rezori

info@notar-rezori.de

Stets mit Rat und Tat für Sie bei der Sache

Herr Matthias Dautzenberg

Volljuristischer Mitarbeiter

m.dautzenberg@notar-rezori.de

Frau Manuela Kuhn

Notarfachangestellte

m.kuhn@notar-rezori.de

Frau Silvia Boensch

Notarfachangestellte

s.boensch@notar-rezori.de

Frau Petra Hartung

Notarfachangestellte

p.hartung@notar-rezori.de

Frau Ulrike Schmitz

Notarfachreferentin

u.schmitz@notar-rezori.de

Frau Petra Nilges

Notarfachreferentin

p.nilges@notar-rezori.de

Frau Svenja Klein

Notarfachassistentin

s.klein@notar-rezori.de